About Dedman Gray

Meet the team

Director

 Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex

Mike Gray

Managing Director 

01702 311 132

mikegray@dedmangray.co.uk

Residential Team

 Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex

Stuart Smith

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 035

stuart@dedmangray.co.uk

Ryan Jones

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 001

ryan@dedmangray.co.uk

Denise Wass

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 007

denisewass@dedmangray.co.uk

 Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex

 

Claire O'Neil

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 042

claire@dedmangray.co.uk

Max Fordham MARLA

Residential Lettings Consultant

01702 311 119

max@dedmangray.co.uk

 

 

Commercial Team

 Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex

Roy Horton, B.Sc. MRICS

Commercial Property Consultant

01702 311 039

roy@dedmangray.co.uk

Jack Lyons 

Commercial Property Consultant

01702 311 143

jack@dedmangray.co.uk

Gerard Biagioni MNAEA

Commercial Property Consultant

01702 311 037

gerard@dedmangray.co.uk

 

Auction Team

 Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex  Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex

  In Loving Memory of Trevor Wood

     Dedicated to Dedman Gray From 

     February 2015 until August 2020

            Gone But Never Forgotten

Joel Smith

North Essex Auction Consultant

01702 311 051

joel@dedmanauctions.com

Tony Arif

South Essex Auction Consultant

01702 410 748

tony@dedmanauctions.com

 Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex

 

Eleonora Marino

Auction Sales/Administrator

01702 311 050 

eleonoramarino@dedmanauctions.com